Rapid Results

Our team's rapid response time, personal attention and expertise ensure an efficient deployment, so you see accelerated results!

Your Onboarding Team

Tricia Berrett - Client Services Manager

TQG’s Client Services team is always available to offer customers personalized assistance. As a new corporate customer you'll work closely with Tricia as you set up your student portal and familiarize yourself with OpusWorks'® suite of administrator tools. To fast-track your deployment, our client services team will administer your first class under your direction, so you can launch your program right away.

Contact Tricia:
tberrett@opusworks.com
404.845.3459

Tricia is assisted by Laura Taylor, Client Services Manager:
ltaylor@opusworks.com
770.531.1160

John Best - Master Black Belt

John Best, Executive Master Black Belt and Lean Advisor, is the lead subject matter expert for our Lean Six Sigma curriculum. With nearly 40 years of experience in the field, and extensive knowledge as an instructor with OpusWorks®, John consults with your team to maximize the effectiveness of your instructors and leverage the strengths of your own experts.

Contact John:
jbest@opusworks.com
404.920.4641

John is assisted by Steve Ford:
sford@opusworks.com
484.707.6596

Brian Wolf - Sr. System Operations Manager

Brian works closely with our Client Services team to ensure that you get the most out of our SaaS learning platform. Benefit from his inside knowledge of OpusWorks® to harness the full power of blended learning, and give your students the fastest, most effective training available today.

Contact Brian:
bwolf@opusworks.com
404.843.1072

Joel Ehle - Corporate Client Advisor

Joel, as former LSS Deployment Champion and OpusWorks® customer at AT&T, convenes our Corporate Customer Council through several live and virtual networking events each year. Take advantage of Joel's unique perspective as both former customer and current advisor to facilitate change within your organization and connect you with your peers.

Contact Joel:
jehle@opusworks.com
903.872.8925